Snart lanserar vi en ny sajt.

ISP Sport & Marketing AB

Aminogatan 22
431 53 Mölndal

Tel: 031-774 18 30
info@isp-sport.se

Ta kontakt med en specifik person
Sven Ivarsson

Founder/Senior Advisor
sven@isp-sport.se
0708-13 22 60

Andreas Ottermark

VD
andreas@isp-sport.se

Carl Larsson

Projektledare
carl@isp-sport.se
031-301 03 16
0723-89 62 92

John Sallhag

Projektledare
john@isp-sport.se
031-301 03 14
0700-90 28 22

LG Johansson

Försäljning
lg@isp-sport.se
031-774 18 30
0708-63 90 03

Janne Hansson

Event
info@isp-sport.se
0706-80 45 95

Daniel Sundling

Säljledare Stockholm
daniel@isp-sport.se
08-562 04 770
0723-89 56 95

Erik Thorell

Försäljning Stockholm
erik@isp-sport.se
08-562 04 771
0769-49 93 46

Pontus Ljungquist

Försäljning Stockholm
pontus@isp-sport.se
08-562 04 772
0737-45 67 82